My Second design on WPAP (Wedha’s Pop Art Portraits)|| me on WPAP style

image

Hy Steemians…


It’s monday, how is your Monday? I hope you have a nice day , on my weekend, I’m a bit busy learn about design, and I learn design about WPAPand have finished my second design and now its look really cool and better.
I use my own photo to design my WPAP, just like before when the first design done, its doesn’t look good at all, and I have to start from the first again and try to fix some points and the final result is really cool I think..
Ok here we go, this is the original Source image, my photo..
image

And this is the final result of my wpap.. wow its look awesome..


![image](

Ok stay tuned, I’ll post my next designs about WPAP later..see you soon steemians…!!!

If you like this post, please upvote this post and follow my account @barryrafsan
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center