Introduce yourself - artist and unicorn's soul

Hello, everyone!
It's nice to see you here!

My name is Miyu and I'm unicorn who think she is an artist (or artist who thinks she is a unicorn.)
Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 18.28.36.png

I live in tiny country, most people never heard even it's name, between sea and Old Town. My window shows me one of the best views in the worlds.

Most of my time I draw vector illustrations.

Screen Shot 2018-06-12 at 00.21.57.png

I mixed my love to watercolour, textures and vector and the result technique I call wectolour.
Screen Shot 2018-06-12 at 00.49.57.png

Sometimes I paper cut.
Screen Shot 2018-06-12 at 00.55.27.png

I have long lasting everyday project 'Imaginary days'. The pictures on small cards (approx. 6x7cm).It's started as Inktober'14 and ongoing. Sometimes people think it's my version of diary, but, no, I just let my fantasy go wild.
unnamed (1).jpg

Aaaaand shortly my other active interests - history, kizomba, slackline, rollerskates, books, tiny houses and two gray cats. I can talk about this themes for hours!
One of two my greyspiration.
unnamed (2).jpg

Thank you for your attention!
See you! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now