Artjam sketches

Hey again

so I'm now officially half way done with my exams (yay!) so i decided to take a break and make a few quick sketches for @platonicsironic's #artjam. The theme was emotion. i wasn't really sure what i wanted to draw but i somehow managed to make a few drawings anyways. here are the results :)

The first one is happiness i guess XD

The second one is sadness, i know the proportions are a bit weird, but to be fair i drew it at like 2 am, in my bed

The last one is fear (obliviously)

i had a lot of fun drawing these and i encourage everyone else to join the #artjam as well, the more people the better right? it doesn't have to be drawings it can be other things as well like for example music or stories. all info can be found on @platonicsironic's page please check it out :)


I'm scarlet-rain, a 15 year old (16 next week) girl from Denmark. I draw anime inspired art in my spare time
Here's my instagram page
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center