The days at our jobs are numbered.

Please see this well made video by HUBSPOT. It is everything i have been writing in my blogs. We do not need to prepare for Zombie apocalypse - We need to prepare for AI apocalypse.

People have argued that both AI and Humans (man made vs God made AI)can coexist. But when we employ AI over human - can anyone make a strong case why a corporation will hire me over AI?

I am trying to find the answer here - hopefully my fellow steemians can open their minds and come together to build a world which makes sense for us and our generations to come.

I feel after seeing this video people should stop fussing over Mexicans taking your job. Once AI+Automation comes in, there will be no jobs for Mexicans to take as there will be none left to take.

Let me know your thoughts fellow #steemians.

mySteemSignature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center