RE: RE: "May you live in interesting times" - an old Chinese curse
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "May you live in interesting times" - an old Chinese curse

RE: "May you live in interesting times" - an old Chinese curse

The odds are extremely low that I'm delusional, believe me (to borrow an oft used phrase from Trump).

What I am is aware and unbiased (I don't "take a side" on the political spectrum) and what I see in Trump is a man who's a slave to greed and narcissism, likely a sociopath with a chance of being a complete psychopath, undoubtedly a pathological liar (this has been proven by him denying having said things that I, myself, have heard him say in video), now at the highest position (of power) on the planet.

The man has charisma, I give him that. He has the gift of gab and the power to sway (mostly non-critical thinkers), but a good person he is not. Not by a LONG shot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center