Botanical Sketches

Hello fellow Steemians!

So today, i would like to share some of the botanical sketches and studies I made from the past few weeks. I don't have the pictures of process, but if you wish, I will definitely make one. Just leave a comment below about your suggestions and what kind of plant organism and insects would you like me to draw and show for you.

On making these, I only used panda ballpen on my humble journal.

image
Week 1:
This is the first botanical I ever sketched. Again I only used the cheap panda ballpen on sketchbook.

image
'Pollinate'

image
'Sting'

image
'Larva'

image

That's it! As you can notice, any kind of pen will do. It really does'nt matter whether you use a cheap or an expensive art material to draw. All you need to have is passion and perseverance! Practice always makes progress!

Thank you! Don't forget to drop suggestions on the comment box!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center