ARTE EXPLOSIÓN SEMANA 45: Tema PARADISE /"Spiritual Paradise"

port.jpg

Greetings Friends of Steemit!

This is my entry to the contest ARTE EXPLOSIÓN SEMANA 45: Tema PARADISE Organized by @juliakponsford, @vachemorte y @curie .

For me the concept of Paradise is a state of Happiness, Peace and Love, more than a specific place, that is what I wanted to reflect in my drawing made with crayons a face that reflects inner peace, love and that is free and happy You can also see all these elements reflected in mandala since it has the colors of these feelings such as the blue that is peace and balance, the pink that symbolizes love and the yellow that means joy and happiness all framed in a lagoon surrounded by green the leaves of a forest kissed by the luminous rays of the sun. I hope you like it!!!
separador purpura.png

Drawing process

First step

Make the sketch

1.jpg

Second step

I started by coloring the mandala with the colors that mean blue: peace and balance, rose: love, yellow: happiness and joy. Use light blue and pink and yellow crayons and to enhance colors apply fluorescent marker.

as.jpg

aaa.jpg

zx.jpg

Third step

Then delineate and shade the face with violet and purple, the lips with pink and orange

f.jpg

op.jpg

Fourth step

The background of the leaves is made of sharpening my green colors and erase it with my finger and then give definition to the leaves with a dark brown color, the water with various shades of blue and white and yellow to make the reflection of the mandala

eep.jpg

pañ.jpg

passsa.jpg

paa.jpg

pas.jpg

Fifth step

Finally, I did the hair I did with a black ballpoint pen and dark blue and light crayons until I achieved the effect I wanted

pa.jpg

paaso.jpg

Presentation of the Drawing


re.jpg

resultado.jpg

Copyright @ akarantain- All rights reserved

separador purpura.png

Thank you to the entire Steemit Community for your support!

separador7.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center