ART EXPLOSION WEEK 63: Theme DEATH / THANOS DEATH - Step by Step + ORIGINAL GIF

The weekend is here again. On these dates, when the premiere of END GAME has already passed ... I wanted to make a small gift to the followers of this fantastic saga. This is my representation of Thanos as "Death" Instead of his famous gauntlet, I wanted to equip him with a scythe. This way it's easier, do not you think? Ahaha, a moment ... That's not as much fun as I thought when I started this drawing, but I still hope you enjoy it.

Thanos death gif.gif

¡¡¡...Thanos the Death...!!!

Materials:

6B pencil, eraser, colored pencils, pencil sharpener and paper.

Here I bring the process.

STEP 1

First stroke and base color.
2.jpg

STEP 2

Defining the fierce traits of this type.
3.jpg

STEP 3

Giving depth with shadows.
4.jpg

STEP 4

A little bit of the hood over here
5.jpg

STEP 5

More shadows here to highlight.
6.jpg

FINAL STEP

And as a final touch, the scythe with the six gems of infinity.

7.jpg

I really hope you have had an extraordinary experience with this saga. Good weekend friends. Enjoy.

I want to thank @ocd-resteem for supporting the steemit community.

OCD.png
Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now