Come Out & Play with us @AVPlayground Festival *19.-22.April 2018* **Vienna*/*Creau********

playground.jpg

Servus #Steemians & Friends,

.
today i invite you all for the #AudioVisual-Playground-Festival in Vienna.
It will take place from the 19. to 22. of April @Creau Vienna,next to U2-Stadion.
.
.

@Spraychilled featuring @MariaHera -

.
Gonna share the game
Wanna play again
Taking off the ground
Playing all around !
.
Gemeinsam spielen macht mehr Spaß ! Spraychilled will seinen Playground teilen !
.
Interaktive Installationen - Canned Art.
.
I will start an #interactive-visualised-blockchain-artwork, using #code-cards form the begin of the computer era to create a #cryptocurrency-canvas
Everyone is invited to participate ,create & code with us.
.
Otta will be there too ;)
.

Tu nicht so erwachsen, wer nicht mitspielt hat schon verloren ;p

.playgroundxx.jpg
.

.
Clipboardlogo.jpg
.

#art4steem project :

.
I will be selling my #artwork for #steem or #steemdollar / #steempower
to raise the outside value of the #cryptocurrency & my own account ;)

Please #upvote & #promote this blog to #support the effort.

DM me @spraychilled for #enquiries, #prices will be appropriate-
Visit my blog for more details & information.
You can always visit me in my store,located in 1020 Vienna, for personal impressions.

Love&Greetings to @all #steemians.
.
playgroundx.jpg
.
[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 48.210198 lat 16.420134 long AV Playground Festival 2018 #spraychilled d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now