Rick and morty visit other tv shows?

Rick and morty visit other tv shows?❤

Hello im Yosi Zilberman and im new on steemit.👍
I am an artist who has a different style in the field, I am a graphic designer and a painter, and I managed to combine these two fields.
You can visit my art page here: GitHub

Rick and Morty🙌

Rick and Morty is An animated series on adult-swim about the infinite adventures of Rick, a genius alcoholic and careless scientist, with his grandson Morty, a 14 year-old anxious boy who is not so smart. Together, they explore the infinite universes; causing mayhem and running into trouble., the two spend all over the galaxy proving the endless dimensions and possibilities that can happen (IMDB)

How does my art relate to the series?😊

I chose to present the philosophy of the series by illustrating the endless possibilities for dimensions and presenting Rick and Morty in all kinds of cartoon series

PatRick star👀

Photo 10-11-2018, 15 38 29.jpg

Dexter's Laborator🤷‍♀️

The Fairly OddParents🤦‍♂️

Photo 10-11-2018, 15 38 21.jpg

Scooby-Doo with Rick 🤣

Screenshot 2018-11-21 19.10.49.png

I hope you like that and what my art for today..tomorrow gonna be a new day✍
Thanks for all!
Yosi Zilberman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now