Tarot for Steemians Vol. 2 - No More Tarot!

568200_M-01.jpeg

Bye-bye, Blockchain Jung!

I've made the personal decision to keep my tarot cards my own, and instead of delving deep into the psyche publicly, I will zero-down on the day to day off the minor arcana--page and knight compressed into Jacks--in the spirit of true chaos magick ❋. That's right: pain ole cartomancy.

884148_L-01.jpeg

Current isomatic system uses elemental associations, as well as seasonal, zodiacal, and planetary.

  • Disclaimer: this is for entertainment only. I am announcing sigils writ by chance, and thereby jamming them into episodic and gestalt-kenned narrative. I ain't telling no fortune.

The pitch:

1828524_M-01.jpeg

For now, on a requested donation-of-whatever basis only (please don't overdo it with coin or token obscurity), comment your question and I will draw 3: past, present, and future/background, moment, obstacle/below, at hand, above/within, intent, without. I will include sigil of the querent upon request.

In addition to your commented query, identify method of response of reading. On-platform in-line, discord, email, or what have you.

554231_M-01.jpeg

The thread upon which's ashes this endeavor is built.

Vote or don't, follow or don't, resteem or don't. Do what thou wilt. Steem on!

Project - Drawing 11306466223.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center