amazing midieval costumes

My sister is a fantastic costume maker. She loves to make costumes for the medieval fair. I decided to wear some of these costumes and get my sister to take photos. I thought they would be great to use in my fantasy imaging. Before I get too creative, I have decided to make a post showing off these wonderful designs. Unfortunately the pics were a little dark and seemed to blend in with the background. So I edited out the background. I also made a few edits on the faces as they were dark with shadows. So please ignore the edits and focus on the costumes. They are amazing.

Fairy Queen. There are fairy wings to go with this. They were so big we couldn't fit them in the photo. My sister also makes the incredible staffs in some of the pictures. She makes them out of wood, modelling clay and artificial flowers.

elvenqueengreeneyes.jpg

A fairy. There are also wings that go with this. For some reason we forgot to put them on. whoops!

fairie3__edited-1.jpg

This one, we call, the Witchypoo costume.

whitchypoo.jpg

Demon girl

dgirl_arm2edited-2_edited-1.jpg

My sister wearing one of her favourites.

debdo_edited-1.jpg

Not medieval, I know. But I had to include it!

japaneselady.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center