art on crypto

art gif.gif

I transformed one of my paintings into a flashing crytpo advertisement. It's still a little abstract, especially because I didn't know this painting had anything to do with crypto when I made it summer of last year.

I was looking at it today and I though, "Hm, that little crystal shape... looks kind of like the EOS logo that I've been using to make EOS and memes for @ackza..." Maybe my brain is fried and I can't stop thinking about EOS, or maybe my higher self was showing me that I will be holding EOS in the future, which relates to Bitcoin (the orange circle on the left.) Eos could play a huge part in my future if the price of an EOS goes to $1000 USD. The price of steem going to $20 or dare I say $100 would be crazy, although Steemit is so cool that it does not seem that crazy. It should be the most valued coin, because of how fun it is to use Steemit.

I thought this painting was about chem-trails at the time, which is affecting a lot of people on the planet right now. A lot of people are getting super sick and I think its because of the bio-weapons in the chemtrails.

Hopefully we can save the world soon and fund free energy developers with as newfound crypto kings.


ab4308_44724f39557149af90fff15d07db566e~mv2_d_1452_1432_s_2.png
I painted this picture for a guy on twitter. He said he wanted to buy some of my work, so I told him I would make him a new one. I was sending him process shots of it and he was hyped. Then he just ghosted me and he stopped responding to my messages to him. Oh well. Happens all the time actually, people hitting me up to make art for them because they saw the mild high artwork, and they just end up flaking.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center