🎨 Ural and Spain

P_20180714_221135.jpg

P_20180711_195337.jpg

P_20180713_171200.jpg

P_20180716_003124.jpg

Hello everybody!

I was overtaken by a creative crisis. A long time ago. I understand that someone is drawing worse than me, someone is better. But I understand to what ideal I aspire, what level I would like to achieve. But I rested against the wall and do not know how to do it. I can not take a certain height. In theory, I understand that this is probably a temporary phenomenon, and the person's skills are not in a straight line, there are peaks and falls. But I can not formulate what I do not like in my pictures. I do not like how I draw. But if I use not only watercolor, but other techniques, such as a pen, I get what I want. But it seems to me dishonest. And I can not understand if I should follow the technique of real watercolors or go my own way. I want to learn watercolors, but I can not do without my crutches in the form of a graphic pen.

<<<previous painting

I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now