Presenting my Art pieces!

Hi all!

I just wanted to present myself to the HIVE community by bringing some of my art pieces.
Let's go!

SK8 ODDs

SK8 ODDs is a collection you can find on my OpenSea profile, inspired by me times skating with a friend of mine. There is a couple pieces available and it was amaaaaazing times creating them.
They are available on OpenSea (ETH)
Profile - OpenSea

NEKOPOPS

NEKOPOPS was one of my first collections. It consists on 25 unique pieces (every 5 pieces, one is animated). I love cats, I have 3 of them soooo.... just love my NEKOPOPS too!
It is available on the BSC but almost all of them are already sold😚
Profile - AirNFTs

SKOO

SKOO also was one of my first collections. There are 2 unique pieces and both of them are already sold but, I JUST LOVE THEM!
They are also on OpenSea

💙Well, I really hope you like some of my art pieces (I have many many more on my profiles) and spread some love!💙
Profile - OpenSea

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center