RE: RE: Pawn of the Neví Cover Art, part 2 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pawn of the Neví Cover Art, part 2 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial

RE: Pawn of the Neví Cover Art, part 2 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial

Thanks. The native organization isn't too bad, really... but third party content is a PITA when it comes to finding things... So, working out my own solution is (hopefully) a good answer.

I did go ahead and quickly installed everything from Adam Thwaites, because his stuff always works - even if his dForce project didn't work so well (probably why those haven't been in his weekly downloads for a long time now.)

I'll also auto-install everything by Daz, since that works really well too... but 3rd party content will be sorted as outlined above... I'll let you know when I design my next cover whether it's still working.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now