Pokémon/Sailor Moon mashup drawing of my bestie @lonniedi



I thought about sharing this fun anime mash-up idea that I did in a drawing of my best friend @lonniedi.

There have been so many adorable and creative Halloween costumes this year that it kinda bums me out that it’s all over! I had so much fun making @guthrie’s costume that I’ve considered making masks again and selling them on my Etsy page. 

With Halloween ending, the only other event I can think of prepping for next would be C2E2 in the spring. I’m really hoping to get some incredible looking cosplays made for @lonniedi and myself. I’ve got a video above of my Snapchat story from our experience at the convention. 

We’ve both been pretty busy and I’ll have to give her a call soon since I miss her so much. We are planning a trip together in December! I can’t wait!


Thanks for checking it out!

What’s the most creative Halloween costume you’ve seen this year? 🦊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center