My First Tattoo... :)

IMG_20171025_192537_937.jpg

Finally got my first Tattoo...

I had been thinking of getting one since a year, but was very confused. However i was just surfing online, and i came across an app. for Star Signs. Now since i know im a cusp as i was born on 20th March, my signs are Pisces and Aries. I related it to my hobby that's aquariums and Goat as just another animal, the tattoo also connects to my passion for loving all animals and being a vegetarian.

So this tattoo resembles My star sign, my hobby and my passion for all animals.. :)

I got this tattoo done by currently one of the best tattoo shops in my city known as "The Body Canvas" by artist called Aamir. They also have opened a branch in London.

If you like my tattoo, then kindly do comment, resteem and upvote...

Follow me: veerall

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center