Roses on Chinese watercolor paper. Second version. Розы на китайской акварельной бумаге. Второй вариант.

Continuing to test the Chinese watercolor paper, I decided to immediately take up the second sheet, while "nature" is alive. Took cotton 300 gr, average grain, chose three small flowers. But I did not take into account one moment-my roses began to wither:)
Here is the final work

Продолжая тестировать китайскую акварельную бумагу я решила сразу же взяться за второй лист, пока "натура" жива. Взяла хлопок 300 гр, среднее зерно, выбрала три небольшие цветочка. Но я не учла один момент - мои розочки начали вянуть:)
Вот что у меня в итоге получилось

IMG_20181014_135656 st.jpg

Only by the end of the work I noticed that my roses hung their heads:)))
But the paper is good!

Только к концу работы я заметила, что мои розочки повесили свои головки:)))
А вот бумага хороша!

Thank you for your attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now