No hope so i am leaving but you can get some art for free

I am leaving hive. I am pretty much just leaving everything right now. Life has become so hard and the world is an ugly place. Years of desperate poverty and soul crushing illness will do that to you.

We don't communicate on here anymore and I can barely communicate because all I am is sad . the only thing keeping me alive is the fur people I call family - so I will focus more on them and just let the word rot.

I am tired - dejected am done hoping for better days. this is all I will ever have so I better take a good look at it - stop dreaming and be thankful for the bit I do have.

I won't be making any more art or music I have nothing more to give. Thank you to those who cared.

If anyone wants any of my art on @nftshowroom leave a comment in this post with a link to the piece and I will transfer it to you for free.

I do not know if or when I will be back be well - I hope life treats you better than it treated me,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now