In Maine; and "Flower Fairies Investigate" is now a HEN Nft.

FlowerFai.jpg

Happy to announce "Flower Fairies Investigate" a digital painting I had discussed previously; is now on sale on Hic et Nunc here

Just arrived in Maine. Had a delicious lunch with my aunt near the water now I am staying at my youngest brothers house by myself; it is quite peaceful here.

IMG_20210905_175810.jpg

Last @twirble/more-digital-pieces-and-some-old-art-i-found-onlinenight we had a bbq on the deck; hamburgers and hotdogs. Really nice to see everyone.

IMG_20210905_185715.jpg

Now walking over to my dads to have dinner; they are making scallops and corn. Might play with my metal detector on the way; will give you a heads up if there are any finds.

I will make longer blogs later; I think they are expecting me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency