More digital pieces and some old art I found online

IMG_0005.jpeg

So I have been perfecting my skills at procreate but it has been slow going. It has always been difficult for me to create intuitively with a digital screen. I am almost getting a hand of it and it also looks much more professional.

Above is one such illustration from a storybook idea I have been mulling over. Might use this particular scenario in a tale of a girl that sees faces when she loses her sight and her adventures. There was the possibility of her entering another world ala Alice and Dorothy, but then the flower fairies could be their own book entirely.

IMG_3547.jpeg

And here above is another installment of my "Demon's Eating Ice Cream" series (see other posts) .

Unfinished because I am working on other things: I have saved the woman's basic form for use in future projects.

image_6483441.JPG

Meanwhile I was searching for examples of my work for an art resume and found a tiny image of a piece that I had all but lost. It was mentioned in an art magazine but my father had misplaced it. It is small and old but it always made me feel some kind of way. Very lonely and strange.

wheresm.jpg

How is everyone doing this week? Had to reschedule my flight to Maine due to hurricane so I have entered a weird kind of Limbo; trying to make the most of it. I spent most of the day looking for coins with a metal detector and looking up art opportunities.

If you like my work and want to see more; check out my linktree with all my videos art and NFTs Linktree

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency