Gone Batshit

image.jpeg

I feel like the world has become more surreal than anything I could paint, so perhaps my work is realism now. Acrylic on canvas.

Not sure if this is finished, but hung it on the Hive gallery wall last night for the monthly opening in downtown LA and left it there.

image.jpeg

Did not sell anything that night, I was not much of a saleswoman and I need to buy a new light and frame more appealing work. The scene at the Hive was pretty cool though, had a freak show theme.

image.jpeg

As usual, the art up front is awesome and loopy.

image.jpeg

Come by for the artwalk if you like a gallery that throws a good party.

Just woke up at friends house, weird mood. How often does LA look like this?
image.jpeg

Petting cats and now have to walk dogs...house sitting, yay!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center