DJ Unknown - Prisoners of Gravity - Album Art

Showcase

Album Art

Closeups

I was commissioned to do the album art for the second album of my all time favorite client and commission: DJ Unknown. You'll be able to get these in physical on vinyl, on cassette or with digital copies - it's surreal seeing my artwork used on print and real-life products. I cant' wait to get my hands on one of them.

For production details, these were built on and based on my painterly technique done with Eevee and Bforartists - a 2 pass render. Hopefully I can go to the Bcon and talk about it. It's mostly shader based with temporal coherance and animation built in, edge breakup based on fresnel, and a spacial coherance system.

Where to find the physical products:
https://djunknown-urbnet.bandcamp.com/album/prisoners-of-gravity

Enjoy!

Link to Trinumedia website

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center