RE: RE: My Simple Artwork 2D With Bottle Cap Syrup
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Simple Artwork 2D With Bottle Cap Syrup

RE: My Simple Artwork 2D With Bottle Cap Syrup

I still don't know how you come up with all of these. I have to admit that I do consider trying using objects like you do for art, but I'd never steal the individual ideas(people on here could tell where I got the idea from anyway!) Is this what you mean? I'd definitely discourage outright plagiarism of your work. I just like to think I could come up with some objects of my own to use that explore the same concept in my own way. You have a very unique voice here on Steemit, and it's hard not to feel inspired by this art sometimes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center