Colorful Canvas #1- Different Colours Of Nature


“Colors are the smiles of nature.” - Leigh Hunt



I am always reminded of this quote whenever I pay attention to the exquisite beauty that mother nature has bestowed upon us. We humans are so lucky that not only can we see all this beautiful creation in all of its colors but also appreciate it in many different ways. Can you imagine a world without colors or human beings without the ability to see them? Life would literally be incomplete as everything would be so dark and gloomy. It gives me shivers just to think about it.


Colors are a way for nature to flaunt her magnificent beauty. They inspire emotions within us that fill us up with wonderment and a sense of ecstasy, which is a beautiful thing on its own because what use is beauty if there is no admirer to behold it. As an artist, I am lucky to be able to do the same. Flaunt the colorful ideas and feelings that I have while admiring them at the same time.


Today I made a colorful painting of a peacock. Give me your rating Out of 10. Here are​ the processing pictures.
















H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center