TAKE BACK THE POWER

image.jpg

We the people are unhappy with the lives we lead provided by the governments we have chosen, with the poor to no real choices we are left to choose from.

I hear a lot of whining the word is all around.
But all I ever hear is a whole lot of fear.
We'll put pen to paper let's go another round.
Let's take this one to court they say!
We all gather as a crowd.
It always seems to amaze me, the bullshit we've uncovered.
Nothing ever seems to change as we leave to lock the courtroom doors.
image.jpg

I hear a little talk. Let's take up arms they say.
“Let them see what we're made of. Show them what we've got.”
But what I really think is I'd rather fucking not.
For war has always been their way.
It's certainly not of ours.
I've never heard a living being decide to fight another war.
But to the government you see.
Well to them it means fuck all.
For we the people fight their war
Only to come home and see us and all our people still living rather poor.
But the government you see.
They always win they always gain it all.
image.jpg

So I put to you my fellow man.
Lets gather all around.
Let's shut up for once stop making so much sound.
For we the people have always had the power.
Without us you see, these silly pricks can't even take a shower.
It's us soon you'll see who holds all the power.
We don't really need to fight them or ever go to war.
All we ever had to do is simple, let's do nothing at all.
If we all take one day to stay at home and play.
Don't go to work on that very day, don't pay a bill or purchase anything, leave the car in the driveway.
Don't do anything at all, we simply sit in peace and do fuck all.
Don't add to their fake economy.
That's how we make them feel the real pain of sodomy.
That'll surely make them squeal.
Taught by my deer old grandfather before he passed, this is the only Australian way to gain our power back on that very day.
image.jpg

So look around and see how now we're all connected.
It’s all one world one race you see.
We can all agree right now, stand united!
When all can see us here down under now pulling off this shit.
Only one thing will be on all their minds to cross their lips.
How them fucken Aussies are really onto it.
The only thing they'll all be saying.
Is. "Fuck it! Let's all follow suit.”
So let's starve out the rich one percent.
That's really all I've ever said and all I've ever meant.

Author Tony Marshall
99%er. NOT COMPLYING fuck the GUMBYMENT!
Pics by Google images

Side note:-) I only ever met my grandfather once, I was thirteen. He told me my family history in Australia all the way back to the first fleet. We came as convicts. Then the only thing he ever taught me was this one sentence.
Don't ever let the government fool you into thinking you have no power.
I thought him crazy to even say that to a thirteen year old. I had no idea what it meant. I said no way they too big. He said all the people have to do is sit down and do nothing. The workers stick together put a holt on work. The government will give in to everything you want to get you back to work. It's that simple. They are nothing without us. So no matter how bad it gets. You can always put a stop to it. By doing nothing. I've since found he's complete correct.

It has happened before.
image.jpg

Our for fathers knew and we've allowed ourselves to be tricked into submission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center