FIRE WEB IN A MUSEUM

As I'm a student on a Zagreb university of applied sciences - course Informatics design we've had a visit to an exhibition in a museum instead of lectures. I find that method pretty cool and way better than just learning huge texts like a robot or a parrot, whatever you like more.

So, as we were walking in a group and looking around, "teaching" art (that's impossible, right?), my mind flew away cause theme wasn't in my taste, but I didn't complain. One dark room that was almost in the middle of a room provoked my curiosity so I had to check in. And I didn't regret it.
It was something similar to fire web in a box on first sight.

DSC_0025_10.JPG

That was simple plexiglas - Poly(methyl methacrylate) (PMMA), let's say type of a glass, with lights playing with your head. As you watch on the side it looks like it's on a fire.
It wouldn't be so "cool" without an ambient it was into. Approximately a room 4x4 meters made of dark black curtains without light source in it, just an object.

►It's all about creativity and idea◄

DSC_0027_11.JPG

Have a good day :) - @tonac

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center