šŸ“·SEE IT WITH ME #4

imageFear is what keeps me wondering. We have an underground place to hang&chill everyday. As any normal youngsters, we play darts there, hand-football, have a beer or a smoke, and so on...
So this one day, the conversation got place on: ā€œWhat if we were in a war today? Who would tell us where to, how and what to do? ā€œ
All agreed, we need a portrait of presidents Putin on the wall. Months passed, team efford died.
So I decided to draw Putins face myself. No bullshit?? F*** yes! Iā€™m doing it! Just so anybody walking in (or reading this post) knows, we arenā€™t scared!!! I got it done. Hereā€™ it is šŸ¤”
imageLater I got this inspiration on drawing random memories beside the portrait. It seemed so dry and empty so ideas dripped like water. Kept on going so i forgot how long time Iā€™ve spent getting everything together. Today i find it cool šŸ˜Ž I wanted to change something down there, but Iā€™ll let you do the judging, Iā€™m just here to share it with you image

ā€œI couldā€™t resist drawing mr. Trump as wellā€

Hope you like it... Iā€™m not Piccasso you know? Iā€™ve putinšŸ˜‚ more than 30 hours of work. Need to thank my friends for the support and a great experience šŸ˜

Letā€™s make today,your better yesterday
Thanks for the upvotes, Tomazzinni out

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center