Our Side Business.. Making Gold Foil Art Prints

Over the past couple of months, we have been working on selling "something" on Amazon. My girlfriend and I have been working consistenly on creating creative inspirational, custom gold foil art prints.

SheBelievedSheCould.jpg


We both a recreative, free-thinkers who enjoy working with our hands. We love to pursue our interests and do something we love. I'll be honest.... she is more of the creative mind behind the whole project, and I'm the one behind the scenes making it all work. Still, we're trying to get our new Steemit account created where we can blog about all the updates and interesting stories that we go through.

Pots.jpg


So I will be writing about our business. And all that happens behind the scenes. Or you can check out our store on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/handmade/WestClayCo

Until next time Steemit ✌🏼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now