THE MODERN WIZARD ☾

2018-10-11 06.58.31 2.jpg

Hello, my friends. My name is William, and I am The Modern Wizard ☾ .

✦ I am a graphic designer (an aesthetic and photography lover).
↠ I was exiled from my born country, which got lost in the darkness and war.
✦ I'm a lover of astrology and tarot, but especially I'm interested into the inner power of the human beings to grow and evolve.
↠ Nowadays, I'm based in Buenos Aires, Argentina. A beautiful pagan city.
Working as a Graphic Designer, Social Media Management and Content Creator.

I mixed my passions, (design⇄esoterism⇄entrepreneurship) to give and share with you an unique and original experience, where ↠ you will learn to use and get free tools and edition apps, about social media. Also how to create good, useful and aesthetic content for your audience in a fun and visual way ↞.

I hope you can enjoy this new project on Steem it with me and get to watch the world trough my eyes...

I'm really excited to meet you and share our stories together...

So, Where are you from? and which is your zodiac sign?... let me know in the comments, please!!! ❤❤❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center