RE: RE: Plant mutant
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant mutant

RE: Plant mutant

Interesting proposition! Though, at the moment, I probably wont be able to accept STEEM as a form of payment as I can't really buy food or pay for rent with it, ahah. I have invested some of my money into cryptocurrencies, but right now I consider them more in the sense of stocks or funds, you know, things I really can't do anything with but which have some monetary value attached which will maybe rise. Also getting paid 100 bucks on Monday and have said 100 bucks be worth 50 bucks on Friday when rent is due kinda sucks too, haha!

For smaller scale projects, like speedpaints and sketches I could probably accept STEEM, as even if the value of STEEM falls I wouldn't be in financial trouble.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center