Welcome to the-future Challenge Surprise - Day 3

Hello and welcome to the-future challenge surprise - day 3. Today I've made my own 'photo' that I will use for my challenge surprise.  Join me through the process, as I create this wood burning piece.

Suplies that I used:

  • white cardboard
  • pencil and color pencils
  • pyrography tool 
  • piece of wood

First, I made a simple drawing on the cardboard and, after that I made the drawing on a 15x15 cm piece of wood.

You can see the whole process in the video bellow. I also start a youtube channel to spread the word and I will use the Steemit intro every time I will make a new video. Enjoy the video!

This was my first wood burning and here are few amazing exemples of wood burning.

Those were made by @anca3drandom and if you want to see more click here : https://steemit.com/@anca3drandom

Here are my previous challenge surprise posts:

Challenge surprise Day 1

Challenge surprise Day 2  

I hope you like today's challenge surprise and see you around! Steem on people. I wish you a great time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center