The union of opposites: Part 2

I attempted to input more of the connections for the different concepts of my musical project into some simple pictures. My mind tends to think more in symbols, and number and shape patterns than in words. If you missed Part 1, you can see it here.

These are only my connections made from a much older craft, feel free to correct me here.


The symbolism in my images from last week were in opposition to the characters appearance, and flipped to suggest that it can all be good, depending on your perception. The idea behind this art and theme was 'Never trust a Hippy, Trust yourself,' but this was just for a bit of fun, hippy's mean well too.

Terrence McKenna said It better than I ever could.

PEACE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now