#Rebirth......How to draw the beach thing/ I drew the beach thing!....#painting.

Hello My Fellow Steemians,

It was indeed a great day for while I was just thinking about the beach and I thought of doing a painting related to my thinking, then I came across what I painted today which you will see below. Art is life, keep telling someone who doesn't believe.

The Beach Thing.

IMG_20171107_181340.jpg

IMG_20171107_181838.jpg

The birth.

Drawing and Painting as a profession at time is not kind of interesting, but could be very interesting if one does it without the intention of earning from it, but mind you earning is always a plus!. Today, this day was almost a boring one until I picked up my pencil and started to work on my sketch pad, but what made it more interesting was that, It's a painting out of imagination and that really made it great and special.

The Sketch.

IMG_20171107_171348.jpg
The sketch was actually done together with the stage in the painting.
Every imagination painting or work of art, is that kind of art that has a lot of stories behind it and mostly could be emotional, now, let me tell you little out of the story behind the above painting. The beach is a place have not been ever since have been old enough to do the thinking myself, I have always wanted to visit the beach but have never been chanced, I really love to even hold events at the beach, which I know someday will come true. But the initial story behind this very one is "My Love Story". I was just thinking about it today, a best place for me to have my first date and Wow, the beach just came to my mind, the best place I've always thought of and always want to be. Painting the "Sea" in the picture kept me thinking if my first date would love it at the beach. I painted the whole picture thinking about that and behold my mind kept telling me "yes" that she would love it at the beach....Yeah, It's the truth.....I never had a date or will you love to be my first date....If yes, kindly....."upvote" and "resteem" this post and drop you lovely "comment" below this very post.....Thanks!IMG_20171107_175017.jpg

The Deep Touch.

IMG_20171107_175529.jpg

The prof touch.

IMG_20171107_181838.jpg
Yeah, It's all about my first date and it should be great with my thinking and imagination and what brought about the palm tree in the painting, I imagined the palm tree to be the best spot to do the toast....Lol, or what do you think? under the cool atmosphere under the palm tree, the spot where the sugar coated mouth is allow to do wonders without stress with the presence o laughter...I want the date so fast, so quick and with not just a girl but with a wife materials...Lol, or isn't that good enough?.

Thanks for stopping by!.

Kindly follow @tezzmax.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center