wolf life

!Hola de nuevo comunidad de steemit¡ hoy les traigo otro post con una bonita frase que me encontré y me llego a la cabeza ponerle un dibujo que encajara con la frase y como me encantan los lobos pues este fue el resultado espero que les guste mucho

Realizado con:
Marcador Sharpier Negro
Tiza Anaranjada
Tiza Roja
Color Morado
Color Azul
Color Amarillo
Color Anaranjado
Color Rojo
¡Gracias por leer Bye :)!

Hello steemit community again today I bring you another post with a nice phrase that I found and I came to the head to put a picture that fit the phrase and how I love the wolves because this was the result I hope you like it a lot

Made with:
Black Sharpier Marker
Orange Chalk
Red chalk
Purple
Color blue
Yellow color
Orange color
Red color
Thanks for reading Bye :)!

DSC00142.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center