Psycho Nurse | | Recreating pencil drawings in digital step by step TEAMMONEY ART-BLOG #12

❅Merry Christmas Friends of Steemit, today I bring a new picture loaded with color as I characterize. (❝ Eye: I am a crazy passionate about color, because it is what gives light to life ❞) ❅ in advance I thank you for taking part of your time to see my publication, I Leave a kiss and a warm hug.❄


❦FINAL DRAWING❦




❦PHRASE OF THE DAY❦


Life is a movie that starts again every morning when we wake up. Forget your mistakes, every day you have a new opportunity to succeed and achieve happiness. Norkin Gilbert

❦INTEREST NOTE ❦


Despite being an oil engineer, I am passionate about digital drawing and although many tell me that are two very different poles, I think I can with both, because digital drawing is my biggest hobby, is like a therapy that allows me to think and release estr It is and whenever I can take away a bit of the hustle and bustle of people and I allow myself to recreate drawings that although originally not mine, I like to give my essence or my personal touch, and now with Steemit I can share, but recognizing the original author that inspires me to RECR Ear the drawing with which I identify myself at that time.

I HOPE YOU LIKE



❦ SOURCE❦

https://www.pinterest.es/pin/805088870862039287/

❦DEVELOPMENT❦

The first step was the realization of the sketch with medium lines. This drawing is quite interesting and allowed to use enough imagination regarding the colors to use.
In the second step the face was painted with a flesh color, in addition to the accessories (earrings and necklace) and also painted the mouth with a dark color
❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆
The third step was simple, only added gray shadows in various of the drawing
The fourth step was more complex since it added shadow to the skin to give more realism, illumination in the cheekbone and nose to highlight and painted the eye in blue tone mixed with turquoise, also made the eye shadow to give a feminine touch to the nurse To.
❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆
In the fifth step it was the one that gave the magic touch to the drawing. He painted his hair in intense red color, plus it was quite voluptuous.
The sixth and final step enlarged the background which was quite simple. It was a mixture of yellow and black and with a white grated side.

❦STEP BY STEP DRAWING❦

❦IMPORTANT INFORMATION❦

Program: Adobe Illustrator
Duration: 2.35 hours
Difficulty: Easy
DIMENSION: 729X 516
Width: 729 pixels
Height: 519 pixels

THANKS FOR VISITING THIS BLOG, I HOPE YOU LIKED AND INVITE YOU TO DISCOVER A PICTURE EVERY DAY, PLUS NEW SURPRISES

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now