IN THE BONES THE MAGIC OF COLOR | | RECREATING PENCIL DRAWINGS IN DIGITAL STEP BY STEP TEAMMONEY ART-BLOG #25

❥Happy and blessed Monday Friends of Steemit, today I bring a pretty colorful drawing, in advance I hope you like it. If it is the first time you see a publication on my part I invite you to follow me and share with me this adventure of color. I hope you like and on behalf of this server (@teammoney) I wish you have an excellent day.


❥FINAL DRAWING❥




❥PHRASE OF THE DAY❥


Isn't life a hundred times too short to get bored? Friederich Nietzsche


@TEAMMONEY


@Teammoney is directed by an oil engineer passionate about digital drawing, considering my biggest hobby, is like a therapy that allows me to think and release stress and whenever I can I walk away a bit of the bustle of people and I allow myself to recreate drawings that Although originally not mine, I like to give my essence or my personal touch, and now with Steemit I can share, but recognizing the original author inspires me to recreate the drawing with which I identify at that time.

❥I HOPE YOU LIKE❥



❥SOURCE❥


https://www.pinterest.es/pin/840484349186025396/



❥DEVELOPMENT❥

❶ The first step is the realization of the sketch, detailing each part of the drawing.
❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆
❷ In the second step only the body of the girl was painted using a greyish color.
❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆
❸ In the third step the respective shadows were added. Emphasizing those of the part of the neck where a dark grey and red color (diffused form) was used for similar wounds, he added pink blush, painted his eyes in a green color with yellow reflexes for surrealism, was made to turn the make-up and was painted In an earring in a yellow color.
❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆
❹ He painted his eyebrows and added a yellow brow ornament with coloured line decorations. Additionally, the denture was painted.
❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆
❺ The fifth and funniest step was the hair where three shades were chosen: blue, pink and purple, giving it a more striking touch.
❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆❆
❻ The last step was the background, where an orange color was used, with diagonal fringes in green and coloured circles.

❀IMPORTANT INFORMATION❀

PROGRAM: ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR
DURATION: 3.47 HOURS
DIFFICULTY: EASY
DIMENSION: 729X 516
WIDTH: 729 PIXELS
HEIGHT: 519 PIXELS

THANKS FOR VISITING THIS BLOG, I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AND I INVITE YOU TO DISCOVER A PICTURE EVERY DAY, AS WELL AS NEW SURPRISES. IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A CLOSER CONTACT WITH ME YOU CAN FIND ME IN:

❶DISCORD: teammoney
❷E-MAIL: teeammoney666@gmail.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now