Drawing a cute little mermaid in digital /TEAMMONEY ART-BLOG #3

Dear Friends of steemit, I hope you have an excellent day and from my small home I leave a warm hug.


✿FINAL DRAWING ✿



PHRASE OF THE DAY: we hope that anything can happen, and we are never prevented at All. Sophie Soynonov


I love to make digital drawings, is my biggest hobby, is like a therapy that allows me to think, so it is something I do every day. For this reason I like to take pictures and recreate them by giving my essence or my personal touch and now with Steeemit I can share them, but recognizing the original author that inspires me to recreate the drawing with which I identify myself on a daily basis. I hope you like

Today I want to share this cute and colorful little mermaid, which I found very tender and adorable. As a child I always wanted to be a mermaid, but only at times, ie when you want to swim could transform me and then back to be me in my human version and I think this cute mermaid that performs in digital is the version of the siren I wanted to be.



✿ORIGINAL DRAWING AND SOURCE ✿

https://www.pinterest.es/pin/856246947880809816//

STEP BY STEP :
The first step consisted in the realization of the complete sketch of the Cute Little Mermaid
In the second step I painted the body of the Little Mermaid and the crown she Has.
In the third step add shade, to give more naturalness to the illustration and add nice freckles to the little Mermaid.
In this step paint the hair, with an opaque yellow color and reflection in a pink tone, which certainly looks great.
The fifth step was my favorite since I painted the tail of the Little Mermaid and the Snail. Really quite colorful and with a touch of lights on the bottom of the Fin.
For the last step add a blue-toned background with some species s of colored bubbles that were pretty nice
  • PROGRAM: Adobe Illustrator
  • DURATION: 1.25 Hours
  • DIFFICULTY: Low
  • DIMENSIONS: 1500X 451
  • WIDTH: 1500 pixels
  • HIGH: 451 pixels


THANKS FOR VISITING THIS BLOG, I HOPE YOU LIKED

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now