A new dude


wha.jpg


The weather has been nice, and I have had some quality time in the garage.
I am happy for that, since I feel the need to create, but I haven't had any songwriting energy at all. Making wooden thingys is pretty much what has been keeping me sane lately.

This particular thingy, a cyclops dude, is still being developed, but he had enough mojo already to hang out with the others.


wha2.jpg


I think he's looking at me like that because I haven't given him arms yet. He may or may not get legs, but if he does they will probably be little dudes unto themselves. He might end up being really tall. Time will tell...


fam.jpg


The cyclops and I hung out with all the wooden thingys tonight to discuss his potential arms and legs.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center