Love Birds Silhouette at Sunset Painting

Love Birds Silhouette at Sunset Painting

This is a simple painting of two silhouette love birds with a sunset background. I used poster color and 1/8 card board for my canvas. Unfortunately, I was not able to capture to process of this painting because it was a school project and I have to finish it within 2 hours. Even though, the final output could be better but this was actually my first time painting so I was very happy. After all, it was a nice experience and I had a lot of fun doing it.

20180205_160211 (2).jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryColourful Photography
SmartphoneSamsung Galaxy Note 3
Lens13 MP (f/2.2, 31mm, 1/3", 1.12 µm)
LocationCebu, Philippines

symonp.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center