Iftaar Time During Ramadaan... Ramadan Mubarak....

Today I made a sketch of the food items that we usually eat during Iftaar in ramadan...

8.jpg


We fast for the entire day and break the fast during sunset. during Ramadan...
The food in the s iketch ncludes, fruits, samosas, juices, sweets, etc...
Hope you guys will like my sketch....

First I made a rough sketch of the picture...

1.jpg

Then I added food to the table...

2.jpg

3.jpg

I then outlined the picture with pen...

4.jpg

Now I have started adding colors to the picture....

5.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

The final picture is looking more pretty in the book.. p.s.. :)

If you like my sketches please upvote and share them and do check my other posts and sketches..

Thank You.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now