Anatomy play

Hello mates, I had some work around the university and no time to draw at all. But here i am.
I had some problems with anatomy the last time i was working on human shapes. So i had to get back to it and do some exercising. A bit of shading with only horizontal lines for fun.
I hope you like it tho. I will try to implement it into bigger project cause i like the concept overall.
robot excerscise.jpg

quasar pulsar stardust material
made up of the same from the cores we ethereal
space royalty imperial born from a nebula
never a question man you can't explain that
cuz the tides still move in these vinyl grooves
and the digital alternative go solid state
and innately we all remain stately ambassadors
to a cluster of nerves in our brains

Ytcracker: supernova swag

And some of the chest.

Tools used: Black ballpoint pen; H pencil and 80g A5 sheet of paper

If you like my art, please follow me on:
facebook; artstation; deviantart; behance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center