Chimeras of the Chatroom

I like using this account for badly drawn, weird stuff. One of my art pieces is the "Goat with a Giraffe head, a rainbow-colored bunny tail and a snorkel".

It was suggested by @nova-tv and immediately caught my creativity. So some time after he suggested it ...

giraffe head on a goat body, with a rainbow colored bunny tail, and a snorkle.png

Did you ever notice how similar a goat's body and a giraffe's body look? I did, while drawing this. Maybe it's just because I'm not the greatest artist, who knows.

I originally planned to give the goat an udder, but it turned out looking like a penis. And that wasn't really the plan.

In case you're wondering why this chimera is under water, the answer is easy: The snorkel wouldn't have made any sense! Why would it need a snorkel on land? Need to keep it realistic guys.

By the way, did you ever see a giraffe drink? It looks something like this:

Might be a bit uncomfortable. Luckily, my goat-giraffe doesn't have such long legs and can thus avoid the problem. Additionally, that colorful bunny tail might help attract some mates! Animals love colorful stuff!

As always, you can suggest something for me to draw in the comments. Doesn't mean I might draw it. But you can at least suggest!


drinking giraffe picture taken from pixabay.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center