RE: RE: DEER Original art
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEER Original art

RE: DEER Original art

This is really cool and why I love Steemit. The thick dark outline and the colors mesh so well, especially with the background color.


Not sure how to ask but..
I have been searching through friends and different art forums for artists to help me with my vision and this style and others on your page intrigue me!

I could type for pages trying to pitch to you but I am currently working on a concept album that has a deep story. For my band I would love a logo as well as cover art so I have been looking for someone to help me get there. Let me know if you are interested at all! I would love to explain more about it. Thanks in advance.


  • Story
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now