Steemit Trading Card 12 @winstonalden

bmd_thumbnail-framewinston.png

The 12th Steemit trading card is @winstonalden who has a series going on of civil war letters that really captures a slice of history and also writes about a mix of other things from generators to sailing. I wasn't disappointed in Stranger Things season 2 though :) I met him a few months back and was interested in a trading card. Sadly I have been busy for last month so took longer than it should have to finish but I am happy with final product!

This was a fun piece of artwork to make since he was in a row boat and had the hat and pipe, gave it a nice feel and I tried to capture the scene well. Hope you enjoy and the back of the trading cards will be out hopefully towards end of year. Appreciate you all taking the time to view my posts and look forward to steeming on with you!

Winston alden.jpg

Previous Steemit trading cards

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

steemit adventure logo_001.jpg

More art below!
Cyberforce full page
Darth Vader
Hulk!
Grifter Page
Batman and Robin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center