First two pages of comic story

Been working on these for awhile and they are pretty close to finished. I may go back and edit/change a few things but I am very pleased with the overall feel.

I liked the idea of having more "story" included with the art rather than a traditional comic and I havent seen many in this form so wanted to try it out. Working on 3rd page now and as I draw more I know I will evolve and change some so nothing is set in stone with this yet.

Thanks for the feedback on previous post about this it gave me a lot of great info that I incorporated into these. I have a little over half of the story planned out and I am looking to make this about 22 pages. Learning a lot and I view this as almost a beta test but one I am really enjoying.

Let me know what you think!

sa1almostfin.jpg

sa2almostfin_003.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center