#steemgigs : Avatar Shop and giveaway(More FREE custom pic edits)

I figured I would turn my avatar giveaways into a little game. Here's how you win : drop a photo in the comments (no memes please) and say something funny. A bunch of you know me pretty decently at this point so make me laugh and whoever makes me laugh the hardest will get a dialed in photo edit.

You can win as many times as I can laugh hard so its easy to win.

I had so much fun making all the sweet edits so go ahead and click the link at the end to check em out and please drop the mic in the comments. Thanks everyone! Remember to follow vote and resteem! also required to enter in the contest =-)

Random excuse to insert a photo: I've been playing dota 2 with @eirik so I made a Rooftrellen for him :

avatareirik2.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@stargarden/i-will-offer-one-fat-round-of-free-custom-profile-pic-photo-processes-giving-back-feels-good-steemgigs#@stargarden/re-frenchredrum-re-stargarden-i-will-offer-one-fat-round-of-free-custom-profile-pic-photo-processes-giving-back-feels-good-steemgigs-20170616t234136288z

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now