My Drawings - Oil Pastel - 01

Today i'm trying for something different from my previous posts, where i am trying to draw a figure of a village girl who is playing her musical "Tanpura". From this drawing i wanted to show the traditional Bengali culture to the world.
step-v.jpeg
I have only added an artificial frame to make the drawing more attractive. I have used - 2b,4b,6b and hb pencils to complete the sketch. I have used Oil Pastel Color and black marker to complete the drawing.
Below i will show you the steps of the drawing how i made it.

STEP-I
step-i.jpeg

STEP-II
step-ii.jpeg
STEP-III
step-iv.jpeg

Thus, i have completed the drawing, Hope these provided steps will easily make you understand.

Follow me for more interesting and unknown sketches and colors. Share your comments Too.
--Thank You Steemians.

FOLLOW ME BELOW-
FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/somenath.ghosh.545
TWITTER - https://twitter.com/somu2gh?s=09

@somenath30


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center