Sea Serpent Marina ♡

This was a product of a sleeplessness, the night before I could not sleep so I started to make this sketch, it is a kind of mermaid or sea serpent since I am very used to drawing this type of sketches with a very tender and feminine girl but adding my touch hehe
I have a little fondness for sirens for the simple fact that they are beautiful and I practically grew up watching them on tv xD
Another one for my collection. Sincerely draw because I like to feel that sense of achievement and satisfaction to see it finished u that other people elojien for doing well what you love.
For the realization of this drawing use a sharpie black marker, and colored pencils '' prism-color ''
You can also follow me on instagram as @Sophia.Wuasabi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center